LilyPrism's Handmade Bath and Home Luxuries
 
   Hiya!  Thanks for visiting my website, I'm really excited about this business, I've been creating all kinds of stuff since I was a teenager, and I'm really happy to finally expand on my hobby :)

   So today I am working on a brand new product, I don't want to ruin the surprise so I'll just say that it has absolutely nothing to do with bathtime..  well, in most situations anyway lol.  It's gonna be cool!!! I'm so excited, I've been working on it for a long time and can't wait to make it available to you guys! 

   Also, I'm expanding my bomb line, instead of just one style bomb, I'm making the option available to have either extra fizzes or extra moisture, because I heart variety.   So that's what we're working on tonight, and I will post some pics later :) Ciao bella!   



Leave a Reply.